More

The Kendleshire

Main Telephone: 0117 956 7007
Pro Shop: 0117 956 7000
General Enquiries Email: info@kendleshire.co


The Kendleshire Golf Club, Henfield Road, Coalpit Heath, Bristol BS36 2UY
Company Reg No 3165747
VAT No 664 4800 28


The Club Management.

Golf MembershipPatrick Murphy, Director of Golf.
info@kendleshire.co
Golf Days
Serena Parker & Jo Champion
golf@kendleshire.com
Conferences

conferences@kendleshire.com
Christmas

christmas@kendleshire.com
Pro Shop & Tuition
Tony Mealing, Head Professionaltony@kendleshire.co
Golf Course & GreensCraig Fudge, Course Managercraig@kendleshire.co
OperationsRob McCullough, Operations Managerrob@kendleshire.co
AccountsKelly Woodman, Accountantkelly@kendleshire.co
Catering & CelebrationsPhilip Bragg, Catering Managercatering@kendleshire.co
Weddings & PartnershipsAlexandria King, Weddings Coordinator.weddings@kendleshire.co
KitchenRichard Guest, Head Chef. @KendleshireChefrich@kendleshire.co

Note: there is no spelling mistake on this page - the domain we use for email accounts is ".co"


The Coaching Team.

Tony Mealing


tony@golf-inc.com


0117 956 7000
John Hansel


john@kendleshire.co

golfacademybristol.co.uk


07738 668 100 
Emma Brown


emma@kendleshire.co

theladygolfcoach.co.uk


07525 757 840
Tom Gillespie


tom@kendleshire.co

pgagolfwrx.com


0117 956 7007


The Club Committee (non-executive)

The Club PresidentMr. Mike Harrispresident@kendleshire.co
The Mens' CaptainMr. Mike Hartmenscaptain@kendleshire.co
The Ladies' CaptainMrs. Brenda Oxford
ladycaptain@kendleshire.co
The Seniors' CaptainMr. Phil Jonesseniorscaptain@kendleshire.co
The Juniors' OrganiserMrs. Dawn Wardjuniororganiser@kendleshire.co
The Competitions Sec.Mr. Chris Boylecompetitions@kendleshire.co
The Handicaps Sec.Mr. David Goverhandicaps@kendleshire.co


Mens' Captain-elect (2019)Mr. Stuart Gaston
Ladies' Captain-elect (2020)
Mrs. Jenny Garland
Seniors' Captain-elect (2019)Mr. Ron Adams


Thousands of happy customers

We are all about making people happy, whether that is ensuring the finest greens in the Bristol area are playing just so, or putting the sparkling touches to the Bridal Couple's ceremony room, or using carefully selected local produce to craft exquisite homemade dishes. We find the best commendation from the huge number of repeat visitors we entertain, and we'll let them tell you all about us...

View More





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.